Main Street Helena

Executive Director - Mike Stone

KBBF Fundraiser/Director - Randy Williams

Board of Directors

Board President - Jo Ann Smith

Elaine Frazier

Alan Broyles

Jay Hollowell

Munnie Jordan

Bernadette Messina

Don Warren

rainbow.jpg (2350 bytes)

The Main Street Helena Board of Directors is composed of community minded volunteers that donate their time, talent and efforts to the common goal of promoting, preserving and developing downtown Helena.  Regardless of where you live or what your livelyhood is, you can become a member of Main Street Helena.  All you have to do to become a member of Main Street Helena is, send your tax deductible membership dues to

Main Street Helena /P.O. Box 247 /  Helena, Arkansas 72342

Friends of Helena :  $50  $75  $100  $150 $200 $250 and up levels

Small Business Membership :  $150

Large Business : $250 -$500 depending on size

Corporate Annual Membership: $1,000

For more information on how you can help Main Street Helena

contact MSH's Executive Director - Mike Stone at (870) 338-9441