Contact Us
 

You may email us at kbbf@ipa.net or use the information below to contact
one of the chairpeople at the Biscuit.

 
KBBF Talent Booking Food Vendor Coordinator
KBBF c/o Wayne Andrews, Exec. Dir. 
P.O. Box 118
Helena, AR 72342
kbbf@ipa.net or
wmandrews@lycos.com
870 338-8798 office
Fax - 870 338-8758
901-756-6629 home office
KBBF c/o Jerry Pillow
1102 Walker Street
Helena, AR 72342
jbpillow@cox-internet.com
870 338-7042
KBBF
kbbf@ipa.net
870 338-8798
Fax - 870 338-8758
 
Volunteer Chairman Barbeque Cook Off Media
Jay Hollowell
c/o HNB
302 Cherry Street
Helena, AR 72342
jay@hnb.com
870 338-6451
Fax - 870 338-6306
Billy Ray
914 Cleburne Ave.
West Helena, AR 72390
billy_ray@islecorp.com
1-800-789-5825 ext 3714
870 338-8798
 
Audio/Visual Gospel Stage Chairman Set-up
Leslie Chin
126 Garland Avenue
West Helena, AR 72390
lrchin@ipa.net
870 572-3408
Fax - 870 572-4130
Ora Quarles
870 338-8435
Rayne Gordon
870 572-5959
rgordon@cox-internet.com
 
Web Master \\        5 K Run                            Set-up
Leslie Chin
126 Garland Avenue
West Helena, AR 72390
lrchin@ipa.net
870 572-3408
Fax - 870 572-4130
 Linda Broome
129 Sequoia
West Helena, AR 72390

(870) 572-5503
jbroome@cox-internet.com