<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> King Biscuit Blues Festival

2005 KING BISCUIT BLUES FESTIVAL • HELENA, ARKANSAS • OCTOBER 6,7& 8
This year is the 20th Anniversay of the Festival

Contact Us
 
You may email us at kbbf@ipa.net or use the information below to contact one of the chairpeople at the Biscuit.

King Biscuit Blues Festival
c/o Wayne Andrews, Exec. Dir. 
P.O. Box 118
Helena, AR 72342
kbbf@ipa.net or
wmandrews@lycos.com
870 338-8798 office
Fax - 870 338-8758
901-756-6629 home office

KBBF Talent Booking
c/o Jerry Pillow
1102 Walker Street
Helena, AR 72342
jpillow@sbcglobal.net
870 338-7042

Food Vendor Coordinator
KBBF
kbbf@ipa.net
870 338-8798
Fax - 870 338-8758
 
Barbeque Cook Off
Jay Hollowell
c/o HNB
302 Cherry Street
Helena, AR 72342
jay@hnb.com
870 338-6451
Fax - 870 338-6306

Media
Billy Ray
210 Neil Rd
Helena, Arkansas
billy_ray@islecorp.com
1-800-789-5825 ext 7366
870 338-8798
 
Audio/Visual
Leslie Chin
126 Garland Avenue
West Helena, AR 72390
lrchin@ipa.net
870 572-3408
Fax - 870 572-4130

Gospel Stage Chairman
Ora Quarles
870 338-8435

Set-up
Rayne Gordon
870 572-5959
rgordon@cox-internet.com
 
Webmaster
Leslie Chin
126 Garland Avenue
West Helena, AR 72390
lrchin@ipa.net
870 572-3408
Fax - 870 572-4130

5 K Run 
Linda Broome
129 Sequoia
West Helena, AR 72390
jbroome@cox-internet.com
(870) 572-5503



©2004 King Biscuit Blues Festival, All Rights Reserved